Top Menu

Board Members

Brad Arnold : President

Brad Arnold

President

630.653.2439

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
27W105 Geneva Rd,
Winfield, IL 60190

Cell: 630-204-7923

brad.arnold@edwardjones.com
Elliott Bortner : Secretary

Elliott Bortner

Secretary

630-262-2214

Recreation Supervisor
Geneva Park District
710 Western Avenue
Geneva, IL 60134
www.genevaparks.org
630-232-4542

ebortner@genevaparks.com
Stephen Brown :

Stephen Brown

630-400-0026
Attorney@Sdbfamilylaw.com
Kim Caponi : Publicity, Social Media Chair

Kim Caponi

Publicity, Social Media Chair

630-466-7900 ext. 5703
Director of Presidential Communications and Operations
Waubonsee Community College
Route 47 at Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
kcaponi@waubonsee.edu
Hank Erwin : Tail Twister

Hank Erwin

Tail Twister

630-513-3175

Real Estate Sales and Investment
Broker/Owner
RE/MAX Excels
1772 S. Randall Road Suite 100
Geneva, IL 60134

hank@hankerwin.com
William Germanetti : Board Member

William Germanetti

Board Member

847-544-6878
wgermanetti@impactbizcoaching.com
Gary Hedge : We Serve Foundation Treasurer

Gary Hedge

We Serve Foundation Treasurer

630-747-7410

Gary Hedge CFP®, MBA
Retired CFP
1121 Fargo Blvd
Geneva, IL 60134

g.hedge0603@att.net
Jim Johnson : Vice President - Pancake Breakfast Cordinator

Jim Johnson

Vice President - Pancake Breakfast Cordinator

630-746-0202
jjohnson0332@att.net
Robert Langeness : Asst. Tail Twister

Robert Langeness

Asst. Tail Twister

630-217-2578

Yurs Funeral Homes
Geneva & Saint Charles

rjlprop@aol.com
Bill Minderman : Eyeglass Program Chair

Bill Minderman

Eyeglass Program Chair

901-218-8114

Retired Corporate HR Executive
Consults with small businesses on their HR policies and practices.

wmm4769@gmail.com
Jay Moffat : Past President

Jay Moffat

Past President

jay.e.moffat@gmail.com
Howie Pribble : Lion Tamer/ Webmaster

Howie Pribble

Lion Tamer/ Webmaster

630-879-0919

Owner
Home PC Technologies
922 Appleton Drive
Batavia, IL 60510

Howie@Home-PC-Tech.com
Maryellen Thielemann : Vice President - Program Chair

Maryellen Thielemann

Vice President - Program Chair

630-845-7966

Private Bank
Managing Director

mthielemann@theprivatebank.com
Rev. Mark Tusken : Vice President

Rev. Mark Tusken

Vice President

630-849-8583
marktusken@gmail.com
Doug Warlick : We Serve Foundation Chair - Membership Chair

Doug Warlick

We Serve Foundation Chair - Membership Chair

630-232-9700

Family Law Attorney
GenevaFamilyLaw.com
114 E State Street
Geneva, IL 60134

Attorney@GenevaFamilyLaw.com
Mike Wulff : Treasurer

Mike Wulff

Treasurer

(630) 715-3527

Buttrey-Wulff-Mamminga Insurance
355 First St., Batavia, IL 60510

www.bwmins.com/

mike@bwmins.com