Top Menu

Melvin Jones Fellows

Dr. Norbert “Norb” Becker :

Dr. Norbert “Norb” Becker

630-232-1282

Ophthalmologist
Geneva Eye Clinic
302 Randall Rd.
Geneva, IL 60134

nbck@comcast.net
Jim Cleave :

Jim Cleave

630-377-0500

Independent Insurance Broker
Jos. M. Wiedemann & Son, Inc
1120 E. Main St.
St.Charles, IL
JMWsons.com

jdcleave@aol.com

jcleave@jmwsons.com
Roger Harris :

Roger Harris

630-466-4584

President
Producers Chemical Company, Inc
1960 Bucktail Lane
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

rogerh@producerschemical.com
W.Clyde Jones, III :

W.Clyde Jones, III

630-208-0805

Attorney
Jones, Lemon & Graham, LLP
328 S. 2nd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

clydej@joneslemon.com
Jim Kafer : Swedish Days Coordinator

Jim Kafer

Swedish Days Coordinator

630-303-4578 JimKafer@comcast.net
Scott Lebin :

Scott Lebin

630-406-0000

President & Investment Advisor
Lebin Financial Planning
Managed Economics for Doctors
20 South 2nd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

slebin@mac.com
Dr. Roger Mahr :

Dr. Roger Mahr

630-377-1636

Veterinarian
5N037 Crane Rd.
St. Charles, IL 60175

rkmahr@gmail.com
John Martin :

John Martin

630-221-1755

Attorney
Huck Bouma, P.C.
1755 S. Naperville Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60189

johnmartin1119@gmail.com
Craig Neader :

Craig Neader

630-513-8815

President
CPA/PFS, CFP, RFC
The Neader Financial Group
109 N. 3rd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

www.neaderfinancialgroup.com

Lee Perington :

Lee Perington

630-232-7797

Attorney at Law
22 South 4th St.
Geneva, IL 60134

State Bank of Geneva Building, 2nd Floor, Suite 3

leeperington@att.net
Howie Pribble : Lion Tamer/ Webmaster

Howie Pribble

Lion Tamer/ Webmaster

630-879-0919

Owner
Home PC Technologies
922 Appleton Drive
Batavia, IL 60510

Howie@Home-PC-Tech.com
Dave Rogers :

Dave Rogers

847-888-1150

Commercial offset printing
Creekside Printing
1175 Davis Rd.
Elgin, IL 60123

dave@creeksideprinting.com
Dr. Jim Sacrey :

Dr. Jim Sacrey

630-232-0659

Sacrey & Sacrey Dentistry
328 Anderson Blvd.
Geneva, IL

Dr. Ron Simone :

Dr. Ron Simone

630-232-1282

Ophthalmologist
Geneva Eye Clinic
1000 S. Randall Rd.
Suite 100
Geneva, IL 60134

rjmlsimone@aol.com
Don Swanson :

Don Swanson

630-232-9529
Tax Accountant/Financial Planner