Top Menu

Members

Brad Arnold : Third Vice President

Brad Arnold

Third Vice President

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
27W105 Geneva Rd,
Winfield, IL 60190

brad.arnold@edwardjones.com
Dr. Norbert “Norb” Becker :

Dr. Norbert “Norb” Becker

Ophthalmologist
Geneva Eye Clinic
302 Randall Rd.
Geneva, IL 60134

nbck@comcast.net
Lloyd C Burke :

Lloyd C Burke

Vice President
American Cargo Express
200 Scott St.
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 USA

lburke@americancargoexpress.com
Dan T Byars :

Dan T Byars

dtbyars@comcast.net
Kim Caponi : Publicity, Social Media Chair

Kim Caponi

Publicity, Social Media Chair

Senior Executive to the President
Waubonsee Community College

kcaponi@waubonsee.edu
Scott Capper :

Scott Capper

Saint Charles, IL

David Carli :

David Carli

Geneva, IL

Murray Chalmers :

Murray Chalmers

Certified Financial Planner
Fox Valley Financial Consultants
1797 W. State St., Suite A
Geneva, IL 60134

mchal421@aol.com
John Christensen : 2nd VP, Webmaster

John Christensen

2nd VP, Webmaster

State Street Jewelers
214 W. State Street
Geneva, IL 60134

www.statestreetjewelers.com
Jim Cleave :

Jim Cleave

Independent Insurance Broker
Jos. M. Wiedemann & Son, Inc
1120 E. Main St.
St.Charles, IL
JMWsons.com

jdcleave@aol.com

jcleave@jmwsons.com
Joseph Compton :

Joseph Compton

Geneva, IL

Hank Erwin :

Hank Erwin

Real Estate Sales and Investment
Broker/Owner
RE/MAX Excels
1772 S. Randall Road Suite 100
Geneva, IL 60134

hank@hankerwin.com
Joseph Figlewicz :

Joseph Figlewicz

Retired

j.figlewicz@focusmg.com
John Gorecki :

John Gorecki

JEG9141@hotmail.com
Chris Graham :

Chris Graham

Attorney
Jones, Lemon, & Graham, LLP
328 S. 2nd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

chrisg@joneslemon.com
Dave Hanson :

Dave Hanson

davehanson@me.com
Roger Harris :

Roger Harris

President
Producers Chemical Company, Inc
1960 Bucktail Lane
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

rogerh@producerschemical.com
Dr. Anjali Hawkins :

Dr. Anjali Hawkins

Ophthalmologist
Geneva Eye Clinic
302 Randall Rd.

www.genevaeye.com
Gary Hedge :

Gary Hedge

Gary Hedge CFP®, MBA
Retired CFP
1121 Fargo Blvd
Geneva, IL 60134

g.hedge0603@att.net
Bruce Heidlauf :

Bruce Heidlauf

Mill Race Cyclery
11 E. State St.
Geneva, IL 60134

bruce@millrace.com
W.Clyde Jones, III :

W.Clyde Jones, III

Attorney
Jones, Lemon & Graham, LLP
328 S. 2nd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

clydej@joneslemon.com
Jim Johnson :

Jim Johnson

jjohnson0332@att.net
Jim Kafer :

Jim Kafer

Athletic Director
Geneva Community High School
Geneva, IL

jkafer@geneva304.org
Robert Langeness :

Robert Langeness

Yurs Funeral Homes
Geneva & Saint Charles

rjlprop@aol.com
Scott Lebin :

Scott Lebin

President & Investment Advisor
Lebin Financial Planning
Managed Economics for Doctors
20 South 2nd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

slebin@mac.com
Dr. Roger Mahr :

Dr. Roger Mahr

Veterinarian
5N037 Crane Rd.
St. Charles, IL 60175

rkmahrdvm@aol.com
John Martin :

John Martin

Attorney
Huck Bouma, P.C.
1755 S. Naperville Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60189

johnmartin1119@gmail.com
Bill Minderman : Eyeglass Program Chair

Bill Minderman

Eyeglass Program Chair

Retired Corporate HR Executive
Consults with small businesses on their HR policies and practices.

wmm4769@gmail.com
Jay Moffat : President

Jay Moffat

President

jay.e.moffat@gmail.com
Kent Mutchler :

Kent Mutchler

Superintendent
Geneva Public Schools

kmutchler@Geneva304.org
Craig Neader :

Craig Neader

President
CPA/PFS, CFP, RFC
The Neader Financial Group
109 N. 3rd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

www.neaderfinancialgroup.com

Gregg Nelson :

Gregg Nelson

Tim Nelson :

Tim Nelson

Nick Ninedorf :

Nick Ninedorf

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments
812 N Randall Road
at Fabyan Parkway
Batavia IL, 60510

nick.ninedorf@edwardjones.com
Lee Perington :

Lee Perington

Attorney at Law
22 South 4th St.
Geneva, IL 60134

State Bank of Geneva Building, 2nd Floor, Suite 3

 

leeperington@att.net
Howie Pribble :

Howie Pribble

Owner
Home PC Technologies
922 Appleton Drive
Batavia, IL 60510

Howie@Home-PC-Tech.com
Scott Prudden :

Scott Prudden

Commercial Real Estate Broker/Leasing Representative BEI Properties
a division of Batavia Enterprises, Inc.
www.beiproperties.net

Scott@bataviaenterprises.com
Warren Rasmussen :

Warren Rasmussen

Retired
Corp. Vice President
Amsted Ind.
Chicago, IL

Brian Reinbold :

Brian Reinbold

brianreinbold@hotmail.com
Mike Rinne :

Mike Rinne

Shelter Insurance
4 W. Wilson
Batavia, IL 60510

MRinne@ShelterInsurance.com
Dave Rogers :

Dave Rogers

Commercial offset printing
Creekside Printing
1175 Davis Rd.
Elgin, IL 60123

dave@creeksideprinting.com
Tom Rogers :

Tom Rogers

Principal
Geneva Community High School
416 McKinley Ave.
Geneva, IL 60134

trogers@geneva304.org
Dr. Elizabeth Sacrey :

Dr. Elizabeth Sacrey

Sacrey & Sacrey Dentistry
328 Anderson Blvd.
Geneva, IL

ebsacrey@ameritech.net
Dr. Jim Sacrey :

Dr. Jim Sacrey

Sacrey & Sacrey Dentistry
328 Anderson Blvd.
Geneva, IL

John Schmitt :

John Schmitt

Attorney
(Copyrights, trademarks and patents)
312 W. State St.
Suite 101
Geneva, IL 60134

Dr. Ron Simone :

Dr. Ron Simone

Ophthalmologist
Geneva Eye Clinic
1000 S. Randall Rd.
Suite 100
Geneva, IL 60134

rjmlsimone@aol.com
Joe Slowiak :

Joe Slowiak

Lebin Financial Planning
V.P.
20 South 2nd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

joe@managedeconomics.com
Howard Smith :

Howard Smith

Dr.Christine Sobek :

Dr.Christine Sobek

President
Waubonsee Community College

Sugar Grove, IL 60554

csobek@waubonsee.edu
Don Swanson :

Don Swanson

Tax Accountant/Financial Planner
Steve Tate :

Steve Tate

Owner
Culligan Tri-City Soft Water
2325 South St.
Geneva, IL

www.culligan.com

tate4700@mcleodusa.net
Maryellen Thielemann :  Treasurer

Maryellen Thielemann

Treasurer

Private Bank
Managing Director

mthielemann@theprivatebank.com
Bill Tomasek :

Bill Tomasek

Life Member
Saint Charles

Rev. Mark Tusken : Secretary

Rev. Mark Tusken

Secretary

marktusken@gmail.com
Tim Vetang :

Tim Vetang

Sales
112 Ridge Lane
Geneva, IL

ta2v@earthlink.net
Doug Warlick :

Doug Warlick

Family Law Attorney
GenevaFamilyLaw.com
114 E State Street
Geneva, IL 60134

Attorney@GenevaFamilyLaw.com
Bill Wolford :

Bill Wolford

Chief Financial Officer
Flinn Scientific
770 N. Raddant Rd.
Batavia, IL 60510

bwolford@flinnsci.com