Top Menu

Members

Brad Arnold : President

Brad Arnold

President

630.653.2439

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
27W105 Geneva Rd,
Winfield, IL 60190

Cell: 630-204-7923

brad.arnold@edwardjones.com
Elliott Bortner : Secretary

Elliott Bortner

Secretary

630-262-2214

Recreation Supervisor
Geneva Park District
710 Western Avenue
Geneva, IL 60134
www.genevaparks.org
630-232-4542

ebortner@genevaparks.com
Stephen Brown :

Stephen Brown

630-400-0026
Attorney@Sdbfamilylaw.com
Dr. Norbert “Norb” Becker :

Dr. Norbert “Norb” Becker

630-232-1282

Ophthalmologist
Geneva Eye Clinic
302 Randall Rd.
Geneva, IL 60134

nbck@comcast.net
Kim Caponi : Publicity, Social Media Chair

Kim Caponi

Publicity, Social Media Chair

630-466-7900 ext. 5703
Director of Presidential Communications and Operations
Waubonsee Community College
Route 47 at Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
kcaponi@waubonsee.edu
Scott Capper : Leos Coordinator

Scott Capper

Leos Coordinator

Saint Charles, IL

Dentist
Sacrey & Sacrey Dentistry
328 Anderson Blvd.
Geneva, IL

sacapper@hotmail.com
David Carli :

David Carli

630-463-3908

Geneva, IL

Murray Chalmers :

Murray Chalmers

630-232-9705

Certified Financial Planner
Fox Valley Financial Consultants
990 Brigham Way 
Geneva, IL 60134

mchal421@aol.com
Jim Cleave :

Jim Cleave

630-377-0500

Independent Insurance Broker
Jos. M. Wiedemann & Son, Inc
1120 E. Main St.
St.Charles, IL
JMWsons.com

jdcleave@aol.com

jcleave@jmwsons.com
Joseph Compton :

Joseph Compton

Geneva, IL

Hank Erwin : Tail Twister

Hank Erwin

Tail Twister

630-513-3175

Real Estate Sales and Investment
Broker/Owner
RE/MAX Excels
1772 S. Randall Road Suite 100
Geneva, IL 60134

hank@hankerwin.com
Joseph Figlewicz :

Joseph Figlewicz

630-208-3960

Retired

joefigg500@gmail.com
William Germanetti : Board Member

William Germanetti

Board Member

847-544-6878
wgermanetti@impactbizcoaching.com
John Gorecki :

John Gorecki

630-380-1584
JEG9141@hotmail.com
Chris Graham :

Chris Graham

630-208-0805

Attorney
Jones, Lemon, & Graham, LLP
328 S. 2nd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

chrisg@joneslemon.com
Roger Harris :

Roger Harris

630-466-4584

President
Producers Chemical Company, Inc
1960 Bucktail Lane
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

rogerh@producerschemical.com
Dr. Anjali Hawkins :

Dr. Anjali Hawkins

630-232-1282

Ophthalmologist
Geneva Eye Clinic
302 Randall Rd.

www.genevaeye.com
Gary Hedge : We Serve Foundation Treasurer

Gary Hedge

We Serve Foundation Treasurer

630-747-7410

Gary Hedge CFP®, MBA
Retired CFP
1121 Fargo Blvd
Geneva, IL 60134

g.hedge0603@att.net
Bruce Heidlauf :

Bruce Heidlauf

630-232-2833

Mill Race Cyclery
11 E. State St.
Geneva, IL 60134

bruce@millrace.com
Sam Hill :

Sam Hill

630-208-9151
smhill59@sbcglobal.net
W.Clyde Jones, III :

W.Clyde Jones, III

630-208-0805

Attorney
Jones, Lemon & Graham, LLP
328 S. 2nd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

clydej@joneslemon.com
Jim Johnson : Vice President

Jim Johnson

Vice President

630-746-0202
jjohnson0332@att.net
Jim Kafer :

Jim Kafer

630-463-3800

Athletic Director
Geneva Community High School
Geneva, IL

jkafer@geneva304.org
Robert Langeness : Asst. Tail Twister

Robert Langeness

Asst. Tail Twister

630-217-2578

Yurs Funeral Homes
Geneva & Saint Charles

rjlprop@aol.com
Bill Leaton :

Bill Leaton

630-999-0937
billyleaton@hotmail.com
Scott Lebin :

Scott Lebin

630-406-0000

President & Investment Advisor
Lebin Financial Planning
Managed Economics for Doctors
20 South 2nd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

slebin@mac.com
Dr. Roger Mahr :

Dr. Roger Mahr

630-377-1636

Veterinarian
5N037 Crane Rd.
St. Charles, IL 60175

rkmahr@gmail.com
John Martin :

John Martin

630-221-1755

Attorney
Huck Bouma, P.C.
1755 S. Naperville Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60189

johnmartin1119@gmail.com
Bill Minderman : Eyeglass Program Chair

Bill Minderman

Eyeglass Program Chair

901-218-8114

Retired Corporate HR Executive
Consults with small businesses on their HR policies and practices.

wmm4769@gmail.com
Jay Moffat : Past President

Jay Moffat

Past President

jay.e.moffat@gmail.com
Kent Mutchler :

Kent Mutchler

Superintendent
Geneva Public Schools

kmutchler@Geneva304.org
Craig Neader :

Craig Neader

630-513-8815

President
CPA/PFS, CFP, RFC
The Neader Financial Group
109 N. 3rd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

www.neaderfinancialgroup.com

Gregg Nelson :

Gregg Nelson

Tim Nelson :

Tim Nelson

Nick Ninedorf :

Nick Ninedorf

630-406-6948

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments
812 N Randall Road
at Fabyan Parkway
Batavia IL, 60510

nick.ninedorf@edwardjones.com
Lee Perington :

Lee Perington

630-232-7797

Attorney at Law
22 South 4th St.
Geneva, IL 60134

State Bank of Geneva Building, 2nd Floor, Suite 3

 

leeperington@att.net
Howie Pribble : Lion Tamer/ Webmaster

Howie Pribble

Lion Tamer/ Webmaster

630-879-0919

Owner
Home PC Technologies
922 Appleton Drive
Batavia, IL 60510

Howie@Home-PC-Tech.com
Mike Rinne :

Mike Rinne

630-454-4490

Shelter Insurance
4 W. Wilson
Batavia, IL 60510

MRinne@ShelterInsurance.com
Dave Rogers :

Dave Rogers

847-888-1150

Commercial offset printing
Creekside Printing
1175 Davis Rd.
Elgin, IL 60123

dave@creeksideprinting.com
Tom Rogers :

Tom Rogers

630-463-3800

Principal
Geneva Community High School
416 McKinley Ave.
Geneva, IL 60134

trogers@geneva304.org
Dr. Elizabeth Sacrey :

Dr. Elizabeth Sacrey

630-232-0659

Sacrey & Sacrey Dentistry
328 Anderson Blvd.
Geneva, IL

ebsacrey@ameritech.net
Dr. Jim Sacrey :

Dr. Jim Sacrey

630-232-0659

Sacrey & Sacrey Dentistry
328 Anderson Blvd.
Geneva, IL

John Schmitt :

John Schmitt

630-232-7420

Attorney
(Copyrights, trademarks and patents)
312 W. State St.
Suite 101
Geneva, IL 60134

Dr. Ron Simone :

Dr. Ron Simone

630-232-1282

Ophthalmologist
Geneva Eye Clinic
1000 S. Randall Rd.
Suite 100
Geneva, IL 60134

rjmlsimone@aol.com
Joe Slowiak :

Joe Slowiak

630-406-0000

Lebin Financial Planning
V.P.
20 South 2nd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

joe@managedeconomics.com
Howard Smith :

Howard Smith

Don Swanson :

Don Swanson

630-232-9529
Tax Accountant/Financial Planner
Maryellen Thielemann : Program Chair

Maryellen Thielemann

Program Chair

630-845-7966

Private Bank
Managing Director

mthielemann@theprivatebank.com
Bill Tomasek :

Bill Tomasek

630-584-7983

Life Member
Saint Charles

Rev. Mark Tusken : Vice President

Rev. Mark Tusken

Vice President

630-849-8583
marktusken@gmail.com
Tim Vetang :

Tim Vetang

630-232-4051

Sales
112 Ridge Lane
Geneva, IL

ta2v@earthlink.net
Doug Warlick : We Serve Foundation Chair

Doug Warlick

We Serve Foundation Chair

630-232-9700

Family Law Attorney
GenevaFamilyLaw.com
114 E State Street
Geneva, IL 60134

Attorney@GenevaFamilyLaw.com
Mike Wulff : Treasurer

Mike Wulff

Treasurer

(630) 715-3527

Buttrey-Wulff-Mamminga Insurance
355 First St., Batavia, IL 60510

www.bwmins.com/

mike@bwmins.com