Top Menu

Sustaining Members

Brad Arnold : Past President

Brad Arnold

Past President

630.653.2439

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
27W105 Geneva Rd,
Winfield, IL 60190

Cell: 630-204-7923

Hank Erwin :

Hank Erwin

630-513-3175

Real Estate Sales and Investment
Broker/Owner
RE/MAX Excels
1772 S. Randall Road Suite 100
Geneva, IL 60134

hank@hankerwin.com
David Freeland : Third Vice-President

David Freeland

Third Vice-President

westchicagochiro@aol.com
Roger Harris :

Roger Harris

630-466-4584

President
Producers Chemical Company, Inc
1960 Bucktail Lane
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

rogerh@producerschemical.com
Gary Hedge : We Serve Foundation Treasurer

Gary Hedge

We Serve Foundation Treasurer

630-747-7410

Gary Hedge CFP®, MBA
Retired CFP
1121 Fargo Blvd
Geneva, IL 60134

g.hedge0603@att.net
Ricky Heidgerken : At-Large Board Member

Ricky Heidgerken

At-Large Board Member

312.237.6422 - Mobile/Text

Retired US Naval Submarine Officer and Critical Facility Operations and Engineering Manager.

heidgerken@att.net
Jim Johnson : Club President

Jim Johnson

Club President

630-746-0202 jjohnson0332@att.net
W.Clyde Jones, III :

W.Clyde Jones, III

630-208-0805

Attorney
Jones, Lemon & Graham, LLP
328 S. 2nd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

clydej@joneslemon.com
Scott Lebin :

Scott Lebin

630-406-0000

President & Investment Advisor
Lebin Financial Planning
Managed Economics for Doctors
20 South 2nd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

slebin@mac.com
Bill Minderman : Treasurer - Eyeglass Program Chair - Membership Chair

Bill Minderman

Treasurer - Eyeglass Program Chair - Membership Chair

901-218-8114

Retired Corporate HR Executive
Consults with small businesses on their HR policies and practices.

wmm4769@gmail.com
Tim Nelson :

Tim Nelson

Tim Nelson Architect, Ltd.
Tim Nelson, President

421 James Street
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 397-5122
(630) 232-1135 Fax

Andree Pospisil :

Andree Pospisil

630-664-2520

Sales Associate
Liberty Mutual
477 S 3rd Street
Geneva, IL 60134

 

Andree.Pospisil@libertymutual.com
Howie Pribble : Webmaster

Howie Pribble

Webmaster

630-879-0919

Owner
Home PC Technologies
Personal IT Support
922 Appleton Drive
Batavia, IL 60510

Howie@Home-PC-Tech.com
Dr. Ronald J. “Ron” Simone :

Dr. Ronald J. “Ron” Simone

(630)761-3091

Ophthalmologist
Geneva Eye Clinic,LLC. (Retired)
Cell: (630)533-9532

RJMLSimone@aol.com