Top Menu

Members

Brad Arnold : Past President

Brad Arnold

Past President

630.653.2439

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
27W105 Geneva Rd,
Winfield, IL 60190

Cell: 630-204-7923

Elliott Bortner : Secretary

Elliott Bortner

Secretary

630-262-2214

Recreation Supervisor
Geneva Park District
710 Western Avenue
Geneva, IL 60134
www.genevaparks.org
630-232-4542

Stephen Brown :

Stephen Brown

630-400-0026 Attorney@Sdbfamilylaw.com
Dr. Norbert “Norb” Becker :

Dr. Norbert “Norb” Becker

630-232-1282

Ophthalmologist
Geneva Eye Clinic
302 Randall Rd.
Geneva, IL 60134

nbck@comcast.net
Kim Caponi : Publicity, Social Media Chair

Kim Caponi

Publicity, Social Media Chair

630-466-7900 ext. 5703
Director of Presidential Communications and Operations
Waubonsee Community College
Route 47 at Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
kcaponi@waubonsee.edu
Scott Capper : Leos Coordinator

Scott Capper

Leos Coordinator

Saint Charles, IL

Dentist
Sacrey & Sacrey Dentistry
328 Anderson Blvd.
Geneva, IL

sacapper@hotmail.com
David Carli :

David Carli

630-463-3908

Geneva, IL

Mark Chalmers : Gardening Coordinator

Mark Chalmers

Gardening Coordinator

630-669-9101

Facility Manager
Ball Horticultural Company

Machalmers@comcast.net
Murray Chalmers :

Murray Chalmers

630-232-9705

Certified Financial Planner
Fox Valley Financial Consultants
990 Brigham Way 
Geneva, IL 60134

mchal421@aol.com
Jim Cleave : Tail Twister

Jim Cleave

Tail Twister

630-377-0500

Independent Insurance Broker
Jos. M. Wiedemann & Son, Inc
1120 E. Main St.
St.Charles, IL
JMWsons.com

jdcleave@aol.com

jcleave@jmwsons.com
Joseph Compton :

Joseph Compton

815-847-0721

131 Ridge Lane
Geneva, IL 60134

Hank Erwin :

Hank Erwin

630-513-3175

Real Estate Sales and Investment
Broker/Owner
RE/MAX Excels
1772 S. Randall Road Suite 100
Geneva, IL 60134

hank@hankerwin.com
William Germanetti :

William Germanetti

847-544-6878 wgermanetti@impactbizcoaching.com
Jack Gorecki : Treasurer

Jack Gorecki

Treasurer

630-380-1584
Chris Graham :

Chris Graham

630-208-0805

Attorney
Jones, Lemon, & Graham, LLP
328 S. 2nd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

chrisg@joneslemon.com
Roger Harris :

Roger Harris

630-466-4584

President
Producers Chemical Company, Inc
1960 Bucktail Lane
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

rogerh@producerschemical.com
Dr. Anjali Hawkins :

Dr. Anjali Hawkins

630-232-1282

Ophthalmologist
Geneva Eye Clinic
302 Randall Rd.

www.genevaeye.com
Gary Hedge : We Serve Foundation Treasurer

Gary Hedge

We Serve Foundation Treasurer

630-747-7410

Gary Hedge CFP®, MBA
Retired CFP
1121 Fargo Blvd
Geneva, IL 60134

g.hedge0603@att.net
Rick Herwaldt :

Rick Herwaldt

630-212-7057

General Manager - Geneva Schools
Sodexo Food Service
416 McKinley Ave.
Geneva IL 60134

rherwaldt@geneva304.org
Sam Hill :

Sam Hill

630-208-9151 smhill59@sbcglobal.net
W.Clyde Jones, III :

W.Clyde Jones, III

630-208-0805

Attorney
Jones, Lemon & Graham, LLP
328 S. 2nd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

clydej@joneslemon.com
Jim Johnson : Vice President - Pancake Breakfast Cordinator - Candy Days Coordinator

Jim Johnson

Vice President - Pancake Breakfast Cordinator - Candy Days Coordinator

630-746-0202 jjohnson0332@att.net
Jim Kafer : Swedish Days Coordinator

Jim Kafer

Swedish Days Coordinator

630-303-4578 JimKafer@comcast.net
Robert Langeness :

Robert Langeness

630-217-2578

Yurs Funeral Homes
Geneva & Saint Charles

rjlprop@aol.com
Bill Leaton :

Bill Leaton

630-999-0937 billyleaton@hotmail.com
Scott Lebin :

Scott Lebin

630-406-0000

President & Investment Advisor
Lebin Financial Planning
Managed Economics for Doctors
20 South 2nd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

slebin@mac.com
Tom Lucek : Vice President

Tom Lucek

Vice President

Retired

tomlucek@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Roger Mahr :

Dr. Roger Mahr

630-377-1636

Veterinarian
5N037 Crane Rd.
St. Charles, IL 60175

rkmahr@gmail.com
John Martin : Tail Twister

John Martin

Tail Twister

630-221-1755

Attorney
Huck Bouma, P.C.
1755 S. Naperville Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60189

johnmartin1119@gmail.com
Bill Minderman : Eyeglass Program Chair, New Member Coordinator

Bill Minderman

Eyeglass Program Chair, New Member Coordinator

901-218-8114

Retired Corporate HR Executive
Consults with small businesses on their HR policies and practices.

wmm4769@gmail.com
Kent Mutchler :

Kent Mutchler

Superintendent
Geneva Public Schools

kmutchler@Geneva304.org
Gregg Nelson :

Gregg Nelson

Tim Nelson :

Tim Nelson

Tim Nelson Architect, Ltd.
Tim Nelson, President

421 James Street
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 397-5122
(630) 232-1135 Fax

Nick Ninedorf :

Nick Ninedorf

630-406-6948

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments
812 N Randall Road
at Fabyan Parkway
Batavia IL, 60510

nick.ninedorf@edwardjones.com
Lee Perington :

Lee Perington

630-232-7797

Attorney at Law
22 South 4th St.
Geneva, IL 60134

State Bank of Geneva Building, 2nd Floor, Suite 3

leeperington@att.net
Andree Pospisil :

Andree Pospisil

630-664-2520

Sales Associate
Liberty Mutual
477 S 3rd Street
Geneva, IL 60134

 

Andree.Pospisil@libertymutual.com
Howie Pribble : Webmaster

Howie Pribble

Webmaster

630-879-0919

Owner
Home PC Technologies
Personal IT Support
922 Appleton Drive
Batavia, IL 60510

Howie@Home-PC-Tech.com
Dave Rogers :

Dave Rogers

847-888-1150

Commercial offset printing
Creekside Printing
1175 Davis Rd.
Elgin, IL 60123

dave@creeksideprinting.com
Tom Rogers :

Tom Rogers

630-463-3800

Principal
Geneva Community High School
416 McKinley Ave.
Geneva, IL 60134

trogers@geneva304.org
Dr. Elizabeth Sacrey :

Dr. Elizabeth Sacrey

630-232-0659

Sacrey & Sacrey Dentistry
328 Anderson Blvd.
Geneva, IL

ebsacrey@ameritech.net
Dr. Jim Sacrey :

Dr. Jim Sacrey

630-232-0659

Sacrey & Sacrey Dentistry
328 Anderson Blvd.
Geneva, IL

John Schmitt :

John Schmitt

630-232-7420

Attorney
(Copyrights, trademarks and patents)
312 W. State St.
Suite 101
Geneva, IL 60134

Dr. Ron Simone :

Dr. Ron Simone

630-232-1282

Ophthalmologist
Geneva Eye Clinic
1000 S. Randall Rd.
Suite 100
Geneva, IL 60134

rjmlsimone@aol.com
Howard Smith :

Howard Smith

Don Swanson :

Don Swanson

630-232-9529
Tax Accountant/Financial Planner
Maryellen Thielemann : President

Maryellen Thielemann

President

630-845-7966

CIBC Bank
Managing Director

Bill Tomasek :

Bill Tomasek

630-584-7983

Life Member
Saint Charles

Rev. Mark Tusken : Vice President - Program Chair

Rev. Mark Tusken

Vice President - Program Chair

630-849-8583 marktusken@gmail.com
Tim Vetang :

Tim Vetang

630-232-4051

Sales
112 Ridge Lane
Geneva, IL

ta2v@earthlink.net
Doug Warlick : We Serve Foundation Chair - Membership Chair

Doug Warlick

We Serve Foundation Chair - Membership Chair

630-232-9700

Family Law Attorney
GenevaFamilyLaw.com
114 E State Street
Geneva, IL 60134

Attorney@GenevaFamilyLaw.com
Erik Weidner :

Erik Weidner

630-405-5200

Weidner Insurance Agency
301 Hamilton Street
Geneva IL 60134

erik.weidner@allstate.com
Jeff Willsey : Lion Tamer

Jeff Willsey

Lion Tamer

812.322.6655 jlwlist@icloud.com
Mike Wulff :

Mike Wulff

(630) 715-3527

Buttrey-Wulff-Mamminga Insurance
355 First St., Batavia, IL 60510

www.bwmins.com/

mike@bwmins.com