Top Menu

Sustaining Members

Brad Arnold : Past President

Brad Arnold

Past President

630.653.2439

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
27W105 Geneva Rd,
Winfield, IL 60190

Cell: 630-204-7923

Dr. Norbert “Norb” Becker :

Dr. Norbert “Norb” Becker

630-232-1282

Ophthalmologist
Geneva Eye Clinic
302 Randall Rd.
Geneva, IL 60134

nbck@comcast.net
Hank Erwin :

Hank Erwin

630-513-3175

Real Estate Sales and Investment
Broker/Owner
RE/MAX Excels
1772 S. Randall Road Suite 100
Geneva, IL 60134

hank@hankerwin.com
Jack Gorecki : Treasurer

Jack Gorecki

Treasurer

630-380-1584
Roger Harris :

Roger Harris

630-466-4584

President
Producers Chemical Company, Inc
1960 Bucktail Lane
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

rogerh@producerschemical.com
W.Clyde Jones, III :

W.Clyde Jones, III

630-208-0805

Attorney
Jones, Lemon & Graham, LLP
328 S. 2nd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

clydej@joneslemon.com
Jim Johnson : Vice President - Pancake Breakfast Cordinator

Jim Johnson

Vice President - Pancake Breakfast Cordinator

630-746-0202 jjohnson0332@att.net
Scott Lebin :

Scott Lebin

630-406-0000

President & Investment Advisor
Lebin Financial Planning
Managed Economics for Doctors
20 South 2nd St.
Geneva, IL 60134

slebin@mac.com
Bill Minderman : Eyeglass Program Chair, New Member Coordinator

Bill Minderman

Eyeglass Program Chair, New Member Coordinator

901-218-8114

Retired Corporate HR Executive
Consults with small businesses on their HR policies and practices.

wmm4769@gmail.com
Kent Mutchler :

Kent Mutchler

Superintendent
Geneva Public Schools

kmutchler@Geneva304.org
Gregg Nelson :

Gregg Nelson

Tim Nelson :

Tim Nelson

Tim Nelson Architect, Ltd.
Tim Nelson, President

421 James Street
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 397-5122
(630) 232-1135 Fax

Howie Pribble : Webmaster

Howie Pribble

Webmaster

630-879-0919

Owner
Home PC Technologies
Personal IT Support
922 Appleton Drive
Batavia, IL 60510

Howie@Home-PC-Tech.com
Dr. Jim Sacrey :

Dr. Jim Sacrey

630-232-0659

Sacrey & Sacrey Dentistry
328 Anderson Blvd.
Geneva, IL

Dr. Ron Simone :

Dr. Ron Simone

630-232-1282

Ophthalmologist
Geneva Eye Clinic
1000 S. Randall Rd.
Suite 100
Geneva, IL 60134

rjmlsimone@aol.com
Doug Warlick : We Serve Foundation Chair - Membership Chair

Doug Warlick

We Serve Foundation Chair - Membership Chair

630-232-9700

Family Law Attorney
GenevaFamilyLaw.com
114 E State Street
Geneva, IL 60134

Attorney@GenevaFamilyLaw.com