Top Menu

Board Members

Elliott Bortner : Secretary

Elliott Bortner

Secretary

630-262-2214

Recreation Supervisor
Geneva Park District
710 Western Avenue
Geneva, IL 60134
www.genevaparks.org
630-232-4542

Kim Caponi : Publicity, Social Media Chair

Kim Caponi

Publicity, Social Media Chair

630-466-7900 ext. 5703
Director of Presidential Communications and Operations
Waubonsee Community College
Route 47 at Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
kcaponi@waubonsee.edu
Mark Chalmers : Gardening Coordinator

Mark Chalmers

Gardening Coordinator

630-669-9101

Facility Manager
Ball Horticultural Company

Machalmers@comcast.net
Jim Cleave : Asst. Tail Twister

Jim Cleave

Asst. Tail Twister

630-377-0500 jdcleave@aol.com
Gary Hedge : We Serve Foundation Treasurer

Gary Hedge

We Serve Foundation Treasurer

630-747-7410

Gary Hedge CFP®, MBA
Retired CFP
1121 Fargo Blvd
Geneva, IL 60134

g.hedge0603@att.net
Ricky Heidgerken : At-Large Board Member

Ricky Heidgerken

At-Large Board Member

312.237.6422 - Mobile/Text

Retired US Naval Submarine Officer and Critical Facility Operations and Engineering Manager.

heidgerken@att.net
Jim Johnson : President

Jim Johnson

President

630-746-0202 jjohnson0332@att.net
Jim Kafer : Swedish Days Coordinator

Jim Kafer

Swedish Days Coordinator

630-303-4578 JimKafer@comcast.net
Tom Lucek : Vice President - Program Chair

Tom Lucek

Vice President - Program Chair

Retired

tomlucek@sbcglobal.net
John Martin : Tail Twister

John Martin

Tail Twister

630-221-1755

Attorney
Retired

johnmartin1119@gmail.com
Bill Minderman : Treasurer - Eyeglass Program Chair

Bill Minderman

Treasurer - Eyeglass Program Chair

901-218-8114

Retired Corporate HR Executive
Consults with small businesses on their HR policies and practices.

wmm4769@gmail.com
Howie Pribble : Webmaster

Howie Pribble

Webmaster

630-879-0919

Owner
Home PC Technologies
Personal IT Support
922 Appleton Drive
Batavia, IL 60510

Howie@Home-PC-Tech.com
Rev. Mark Tusken : Past President

Rev. Mark Tusken

Past President

630-849-8583 marktusken@gmail.com
Doug Warlick : We Serve Foundation Chair - Membership Chair

Doug Warlick

We Serve Foundation Chair - Membership Chair

630-232-9700

Family Law Attorney
GenevaFamilyLaw.com
114 E State Street
Geneva, IL 60134

Attorney@GenevaFamilyLaw.com
Jeff Willsey : Lion Tamer - Pancake Breakfast Chair

Jeff Willsey

Lion Tamer - Pancake Breakfast Chair

812.322.6655